NPES - The resource of choice for the graphic communications industry
 
 

PRIMIR Executive Committee

Mr. Richard Mullen (Chair) Ms. Rekha Ratnam (Secretary)
Vice President Market Development & Analysis Senior Director, PRIMIR Market Research
Domtar Corporation NPES/PRIMIR
100 Kingsley Park Drive 1899 Preston White Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29715 Reston, VA 20191
Phone: (803) 802-8283 Phone: (703) 264-7200
Email: richard.mullen@domtar.com Email: rratnam@npes.org
   
   
Ms. Deanna Klemesrud (Co-Chair) Mr. Greg Safko
Global Marketing Director-Brand & Promo Vice President, Research & Global Programs
Packaging & Narrow Web NPES/PRIMIR
Flint Group 1899 Preston White Drive
19401 Rogers Drive, Suite 200 Reston, VA 20191
Rogers, MN 55374 Phone: (703) 264-7200
Phone: (763) 398-2716 Email:gsafko@npes.org
Email: deanna.klemesrud@flintgrp.com  
   
   
Mr. Eric Frank (Member)  
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Product Management  
KBA-North America  
2555 Regent Blvd  
PO Box 619006  
Dallas, TX 75261-9006  
Phone: (469) 532-8040  
Email: eric.frank@kba.com  
   
   
Mr. Steven P. Mattingly (Member)  
Senior Vice President  
Southern Lithoplate Inc.  
PO Box 9400  
Wake Forest, NC 27588-6400  
Phone: (919) 556-9400  
Email: smattingly@slp.com