NPES - The resource of choice for the graphic communications industry
 
 

NPES Staff by Department

Thayer Long

tlong@aptech.org
President


Communications

Deborah B. Vieder

dvieder@aptech.org
Associate Vice-President, Communications

Jane E. Pratt

jpratt@aptech.org
Director, Communications

Community and Industry Development

Ken Garner

kgarner@aptech.org
Vice-President, Business Development and Industry Relations

Julie Schaffer

jshaffer@aptech.org
Associate Vice-President, Program and Community Development

Events and Meetings

Kelly E. Kilga, CEM

kkilga@aptech.org
Vice President, Meetings & Events

Chrissie Hahn

chahn@aptech.org
Senior Director, Sales & Exhibitor Services

Kaitlyn Greene

kgreene@aptech.org
Exhibit Sales & Services Assistant

Deedee (Diana) Tinkham

dtinkham@aptech.org
Director, Meetings & Events

Erin Harrison

eharrison@aptech.org
Manager, Meetings & Registration

Jodie Haynes

jhaynes@aptech.org
Director, Marketing Services

Sherry MacDonald

smacdonald@aptech.org
Director, Event Marketing

Global Programs

Pernilla Jonsson

pjonsson@aptech.org
Senior Director, Global Programs

Marco Gandasubrata

mgandasubrata@aptech.org
Director, NPES Indonesia

Martin Ning Yu

mning@aptech.org
Director, NPES China

Vinod Vittoba

vvittoba@aptech.org
Director, NPES India

Hamilton Terni Costa

hterni@anconsulting.com.br
Director, NPES Brazil and Latin America (Consultant)

Government Affairs

Mark J. Nuzzaco

mnuzzaco@aptech.org
Vice President, Government Affairs

Market Data and PRIMIR

Greg Safko

gsafko@aptech.org
Vice President, Research and Global Markets

Rekha Ratnam

rratnam@aptech.org
Senior Director, PRIMIR Market Research

Jason Goodwin

jgoodwin@aptech.org

Manager, Market Data Programs

Operations and Membership

Judy B. Durham

jdurham@aptech.org
Executive Vice President, Operations and Membership

Crystal E. Young

cyoung@aptech.org
Director, Accounting and Operations

Beth O’Meara

bomeara@aptech.org
Accounting Assistant

Bobbi Brennan

bbrennan@aptech.org
Receptionist

Troy Hyche

thyche@aptech.org
Production Specialist

Carol Lee Hawkins

clhawkins@aptech.org
Director, Membership and Development

Jesus A. Romero

jromero@npes.org
Director, Database and Technology

Gillian Kussmann

gkussmann@aptech.org
Manager, Database

Standards Program

Debbie Orf

dorf@aptech.org
Senior Director, ICC and Standards

Sharon Cassette

scassette@aptech.org
Manager, ICC and Standards

Graphic Arts Education and Research Foundation (GAERF)

Margie Garr

mgarr@aptech.org
Director, GAERF



Staff Contact by Committee

Government Affairs: Mark J. Nuzzaco, Vice President, Government Affairs

International Trade: Pernilla Jonsson, Senior Director, Global Programs

Market Data: Jason Goodwin, Manager, Market Data Programs

ResearchRekha Ratnam, Senior Director, PRIMIR Market Research

Membership: Carol Lee Hawkins, Director, Membership & Development

National and International Standards: Debbie Orf, Senior Director, ICC and Standards

Programs and Meetings: Thayer Long, President

Shows: Thayer Long, President