NPES - The resource of choice for the graphic communications industry
 
 

NPES Staff by Department

Ralph J. Nappi

rnappi@npes.org
President


Global Programs

Pernilla Jonsson

pjonsson@npes.org
Assistant Director, International Trade Programs

Government Affairs

Mark J. Nuzzaco

mnuzzaco@npes.org
Director of Government Affairs

Market Data

Greg Safko

gsafko@npes.org
Vice President of Market Data and Research

Rekha Ratnam

rratnam@npes.org
Assistant Director, Market Data/Research

Sharon Cassette

scassette@npes.org
Market Data & Research Administrative Assistant

PRIMIR

Jackie Bland

jbland@primir.org
Research Director, PRIMIR

Marketing & Communications

Deborah B. Vieder

dvieder@npes.org
Director, Marketing & Communications

Margie Garr

mgarr@npes.org
Program Manager, Marketing & Communications

Jane E. Pratt

jpratt@npes.org
Managing Editor

Membership

Carol Lee Hawkins

clhawkins@npes.org
Assistant Director of Membership

Gillian Kussmann

gkussmann@npes.org
Membership Assistant

Standards Program

Debbie Orf

dorf@npes.org
Assistant Director of Standards Programs

Finance & Administration

Judy B. Durham

jdurham@npes.org
Director of Finance and Administration

Crystal C. Erb

cerb@npes.org
Administrator of In-House Accounting

Troy Hyche

thyche@npes.org
Production Specialist

Jesus A. Romero

jromero@npes.org
Manager, Administration Technical Services


Staff Contact by Committee

Government Affairs: Mark J. Nuzzaco, Director of Government Affairs

International Trade: Pernilla Jonsson, Assistant Director, International Trade

Market Data: Rekha Ratnam, Assistant Director, Market Data/Research

Membership: Carol Lee Hawkins, Assistant Director of Membership

National and International Standards: Debbie Orf, Assistant Director of Standards Programs

Programs and Meetings: Ralph J. Nappi, President

Shows: Ralph J. Nappi, President