NPES - The resource of choice for the graphic communications industry
 
 

NPES Staff by Department

Thayer Long

tlong@npes.org
President


Communications

Deborah B. Vieder

dvieder@npes.org
Senior Director, Communications

Jane E. Pratt

jpratt@npes.org
Associate Director, Communications

Events and Meetings

Kelly E. Kilga, CEM

kkilga@gasc.org
Vice President, Meetings & Events

Chrissie Hahn

chahn@gasc.org
Senior Director, Sales & Exhibitor Services

Kaitlyn Greene

kgreene@gasc.org
Trade Show Assistant

Deedee (Diana) Tinkham

dtinkham@gasc.org
Director, Meetings & Events

Erin Harrison

eharrison@gasc.org
Manager, Meetings & Registration

Jodie Haynes

jhaynes@gasc.org
Director, Marketing Services

Global Programs

Pernilla Jonsson

pjonsson@npes.org
Senior Director, Global Programs

Government Affairs

Mark J. Nuzzaco

mnuzzaco@npes.org
Vice President, Government Affairs

Market Data and PRIMIR

Greg Safko

gsafko@npes.org
Vice President, Research and Global Markets

Rekha Ratnam

rratnam@npes.org
Senior Director, PRIMIR Market Research

Operations and Membership

Judy B. Durham

jdurham@npes.org
Executive Vice President, Operations and Membership

Crystal C. Erb

cerb@npes.org
Director, Accounting and Operations

Beth O’Meara

eomeara@npes.org
Accounting Assistant

Bobbi Brennan

bbrennan@npes.org
Receptionist

Troy Hyche

thyche@npes.org
Production Specialist

Carol Lee Hawkins

clhawkins@npes.org
Director, Membership and Development

Jesus A. Romero

jromero@npes.org
Director, Database and Technology

Gillian Kussmann

gkussmann@npes.org
Manager, Database

Standards Program

Debbie Orf

dorf@npes.org
Senior Director, ICC and Standards

Sharon Cassette

scassette@npes.org
Manager, ICC and Standards

Graphic Arts Education and Research Foundation (GAERF)

Margie Garr

mgarr@npes.org
Director, GAERF


Staff Contact by Committee

Government Affairs: Mark J. Nuzzaco, Vice President, Government Affairs

International Trade: Pernilla Jonsson, Senior Director, Global Programs

Market Data: Rekha Ratnam, Senior Director, PRIMIR Market Research

Membership: Carol Lee Hawkins, Director, Membership & Development

National and International Standards: Debbie Orf, Senior Director, ICC and Standards

Programs and Meetings: Thayer Long, President

Shows: Thayer Long, President